Stay in Touch

 

 

 

 

Young School Family

Association


1203 Neck Rd., Burlington, NJ 08016
Phone: 609-386-3520
Fax: 609-239-3532

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

2019 - 2020

Executive Board

 

 

President - Michelle Towner- President@ysfa.org

VP Operations - Merri Miragliuolo- VPOperations@ysfa.org

VP Hospitality - Georgie Ryan- VPHospitality@ysfa.org

VP Family Relations - Shannon Gurdgiel - VPFamily@ysfa.org

Treasurer - Stephanie Caduhada - treasurer@ysfa.org

Secretary - Lissette Lester - secretary@ysfa.org

 

YSFA Liaisons

BT Foundation - Alison Wistuba - BTFliaison@ysfa.org

PBSIS Liaison - Annmarie Fewkes - PBSISLiaison@ysfa.org

 

YSFA Committees

 

Click HERE for a description of areas we need help.

 

Beautification - Barbara Luyber - beautification@ysfa.org

 

Book Fair - TBD

 

Box Tops & Campbell's Soup UPC's - TBD

 

Fun Day - TBD

 

Miss Chocolate - TBD

 

Movie Night - TBD

 

Refreshments - TBD

 

Spiritwear – Annmarie Fewkes - spiritwear@ysfa.org

 

Spring Fling - Kelley Tellefsen - springfling@ysfa.org

 

Teacher Appreciation - TBD

 

Trunk or Treat - Lauren Crespy - trunkortreat@ysfa.org

 

Webmaster - Steve Jonaitis - 284-6777 webguywebsites.com

 

Yearbook - Dawn Pagano - yearbook@ysfa.org

 

Winter Wonderland Breakfast - TBD