Stay in Touch

 

 

 

 

Young School Family

Association


1203 Neck Rd., Burlington, NJ 08016
Phone: 609-386-3520
Fax: 609-239-3532

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

2017/2018 YSFA
Executive Board

 

 

President - Shannon Dumas - shannon@ysfa.org

Vice President 1 - Tara Brudie Lawrence - tara@ysfa.org

Vice President 2 - Meredith Lamendola - Meredith@ysfa.org

Vice President 3 - Monique Day - monique@ysfa.org

Treasurer - Michelle Towner - michelle@ysfa.org

Secretary - Dawn Pagano - Dawn@ysfa.org

 

 

YSFA Committees

 

Click HERE for a description of areas we need help.

 

Beautification - TBA - beautification@ysfa.org

 

Book Fair - TBA - bookfair@ysfa.org

 

Box Tops & Campbell's Soup UPC's - Jen Thayer - boxtops@ysfa.org

 

Family Dance Night -TBD - familydance@ysfa.org

 

Fun Day - Holly Cucuzzella funday@ysfa.org

 

Holiday Shoppe - TBA - holidayshoppe@ysfa.org

 

Spiritwear – Laura Cannon - spiritwear@ysfa.org

 

Spring Fling - Robin Stoner - springfling@ysfa.org

 

Teacher Appreciation/Refreshments - Georgie Ryan - appreciation@ysfa.org

 

Webmaster - Steve Jonaitis - 284-6777 webguywebsites.com

 

Yearbook - TBA - yearbook@ysfa.org

 

Young Gardens - Carolyn Sherman - gardens@ysfa.org